Close

Register for a demo now and learn how to speed up your entire hiring process!

Walk through Recruitee with us

Speed up your hiring process by consolidating all your recruitment data into one central platform: Recruitee.

Consolidate Your Data

Take ownership of your employer branding and learn how to build your own careers site with Recruitee.

Own Your Employer Branding

Actively Source Candidates

Get insights into including hiring managers in your recruitment process while capturing their feedback, facilitating scheduling, and holding them accountable with advanced analytics. 

Implementing Collaborative Hiring

The things you'll learn in this demo:

Start proactively sourcing candidates ahead of your hiring needs with Recruitee and take charge of your team's growth.

Every Other Thursday

2PM GMT / 3PM CET / 9AM EST

50 Spots per Demo

Book Yours Now!

David Darmanin

CEO at Hotjar

"We’re crazy and obsessed with our hiring process, and Recruitee caters exactly to what we need - optimizing the shortest way to the best candidates."

So, what are you waiting for?

Sign up now and start learning!